About Us

Last Updated: 6/15/2020 6:08 PM

The D91 Education Foundation is committed to supporting our teachers and inspiring our students. We are proud to:

  • Oversee several classroom grant programs to enrich learning,
  • Manage several scholarship programs that inspire students to find success beyond high school
  • Hold special events such as the D91 EdFoundation/Teton Toyota Raffle, which raised more than $50,000 for student groups and organizations in D91.

Contact us at (208) 525-7504 or edfoundation@d91.k12.id.us

Board Members:

Lara Hill, Chair

Email: lhill@idahofallsarts.org

Phone: 208-351-0460

Jeanna Nance, Vice Chair

Email: j.nance@bankofidaho.net

Phone: 208-528-3036

John Johnson, Treasurer

Email:  jejohnson@cableone.net 

Phone: 208-523-7406

Catherine Smith, Secretary

Email: cath.a.smith@icloud.com

Phone: 208-520-4941

Roger Mayes

Email: mayesroger@gmail.com

Phone: 208-520-1243

Doug Swanson

Email: doug@billsbikeandrun.com

Phone: 208-403-8806

Lisa Burtenshaw

Email: lisaburtenshaw91@gmail.com

Phone: 208-681-5392

Kris Smith

Email: krissmith@cableone.net

Phone: 208-351-8405

Kelsie Kirkham

Email: kkirkham@parsonsbehle.com

Phone: 208-528-5234 or 208-313-3444

George Boland

Email: bolageor@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7500

Carrie Smith

Email: smitcarr@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7500

Staff Members:

Margaret Wimborne, 

Executive Director

Email: wimbmarg@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-525-7504

Mistty Frost, 

Communications Assistant

Email: frosmist@d91.k12.id.us

Phone: 208-524-7818